CONNECT GROUPS

WHAT ARE CONNECT GROUPS?

Net Church is a place where people matter and lives are changed! Connect Groups are small groups designed to help you grow in the Net Church family. Get in touch with a leader and find a group and a time that suits you. All connect groups currently meet online due to Covid-19 restrictions.

PICK THE GROUP THAT'S RIGHT FOR YOU!

Connect with one of these leaders that meets on a night or in a location that is convenient for you and commit to being at every one. Growth is intentional so put all the dates below in your diary and make sure not to miss a single one!

We meet fortnightly!
 
CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION
 

DARTFORD

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

Ellis and Alexa's

XY Groups

Thursdays

7:45-9pm

ellis@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

Terri's

Young Adults

Wednesday

8-9:30pm

terri@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

Sylvia Adam's

Wednesdays

10-11:30am

dartford@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

Joel and Pat's

Wednesdays

6:15-7:30pm

Meeting online

Mo Kasharo's

Thursdays

7-8:30pm

Meeting online

Osita and Chika's

Thursday

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

Janet and Bada's

Thursdays

7:30-9pm

p.atomanson@btinternet.com

Meeting online

Wumi and Jola's

Thursdays

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting Online

Donavan and Louise's

Thursdays

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

Olu's

Thursdays

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

Aaron and Mary's

Tamil Speaking

Fridays

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

SITTINGBOURNE

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

XY Groups

Toni's

Fridays

6-7:30pm

toni@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

Young Adults

Pete's

Tuesday

7:45-9:30pm

pebophelan@hotmail.com

Meeting online

Monday Connect

Mondays

7:45-9:30pm

peter@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

Sarah and Odun's

Mondays

7:30-9pm

Meeting online

Ariel's

Thursday

7:45-9:30pm

ariel_e_04@hotmail.com

Meeting online

Stephen & Alison's

Fridays

7:45-9:30pm

kingelikem1@yahoo.co.uk

Meeting online

John & Skha's

Fridays

7:45-9:30pm

j.mabhula@sky.com

Meeting online

 

LONDON

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

Melvyn & Bex's

Thursdays

7:45-9pm

melvyn@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online