CONNECT GROUPS

WHAT ARE CONNECT GROUPS?

Net Church is a place where people matter and lives are changed! Connect Groups are small groups designed to help you grow in the Net Church family. Get in touch with a leader and find a group and a time that suits you. All connect groups currently meet online due to Covid-19 restrictions.

PICK THE GROUP THAT'S RIGHT FOR YOU!

Connect with one of these leaders that meets on a night or in a location that is convenient for you and commit to being at every one. Growth is intentional so put all the dates below in your diary and make sure not to miss a single one!

We meet fortnightly!
DEC                      JAN
14th - 18th         11th - 15th
  28th - 1st         25th - 29th
 
CHOOSE YOUR LOCATION
 

DARTFORD

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

Wednesdays

6:15-7:30pm

Meeting online

 

 

Thursdays

 

7:45-9pm

 

ellis@thenetchurch.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Wednesday

 

8-9:30pm

 

terri@thenetchurch.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Wednesdays

 

10-11:30am

 

dartford@thenetchurch.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Ellis and Alexa's

XY Groups

Terri's

Young Adults

Heather's

Joel and Pat's

Thursdays

 

7-8:30pm

Meeting online

Mo Kasharo's

Thursday

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Osita and Chika's

Thursdays

 

7:30-9pm

 

p.atomanson@btinternet.com

 

Meeting online

 

 

Janet and Bada's

Thursdays

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting Online

 

 

 

Thursdays

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Thursdays

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Wumi and Jola's

Donavan and Louise's

Olu's

Fridays

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Aaron and Mary's

Tamil Speaking

 

SITTINGBOURNE

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

Fridays

 

6-7:30pm

 

toni@thenetchurch.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Mondays

 

7:45-9:30pm

 

lauraw2002@talktalk.net

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

XY Groups

Toni's

Mark and Laura's

Mondays

 

7:30-9pm

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Sarah and Odun's

Thursday

 

7:45-9:30pm

 

ariel_e_04@hotmail.com

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Wednesdays

8-9:30pm

terri@thenetchurch.co.uk

Meeting online

 

 

Ariel's

Pete's

Young Adults

Fridays

7:45-9:30pm

 

stephen-kingelikem1@yahoo.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Friday

 

7:45-9:30pm

 

j.mabhula@sky.com

Meeting online

 

 

John and Skha's

Stephen and Alison

 

LONDON

Hover over a group for more details! Remember: Connect groups run fortnightly.

Thursdays

 

7:45-9pm

 

melvyn@thenetchurch.co.uk

 

Meeting online

 

 

 

Bex and Melvyn's

GET IN TOUCH

Dartford

01322 272649

dartford@thenetchurch.co.uk

Dartford Tamil

01322 272649

netchurchtamil@thenetchurch.co.uk

Sittingbourne

01795 430259

sittingbourne@thenetchurch.co.uk

London

01322 272649

london@thenetchurch.co.uk

Addis Ababa

+251 91 307 3126

m.kumneger@gmail.com

  • Black Facebook Icon
  • Black Instagram Icon
  • Black YouTube Icon
  • Black Spotify Icon

Copyright © Net Church. All rights reserved.